Hunter (2019)

Hunter’s self-titled debut was released in April 2019 and has been critically acclaimed by the press and heavy metal enthousiasts across the globe. It was listed on Sentinal Daily‘s ‘Top 100 Albums of 2019‘ (Australia) and Denim & Leather‘s ‘Top 30 Metal Albums of 2019‘ (USA).

The album collects seven songs that were written with a no-mercy, no-prisoners approach. Hunter songs range from epic, clean fantasy topics to aggressive, venomous calls to war. The theme of each song bleeds through in its lyrics, riffing and solos. Whether the hunter is a soldier in the first world war, a 19th century serial killer or whether he embodies the mysterious leader of the cult of the Hunter, all songs and lyrics have a beginning, a middle and an end – just like all good stories. They showcase the variety and range of the heavy metal that Hunter creates.

Order your CD now at

This album is available on all digital music services.

Death Shall Have Dominion (2017)

Hunter’s first EP contains three demo tracks that were recorded in a home studio. The EP was released in December 2017 and is available in a digital format only.

Get this EP now at